LDL Personnel


Luca Centurioni ( lcenturioni@ucsd.edu )
Principal Investigator (PI)
Office: +1 (858) 534-6182


Lance Braasch ( lbraasch@ucsd.edu )
Development Engineer
Office: +1 (858) 534-4770


Ben Kates ( bkates@ucsd.edu )
Development Technician
Office: +1 (858) 534-8364


Connor Watson ( cmwatson@ucsd.edu )
Development Engineer
Office: +1 (858) 534-0378


Sjoerd Solleveld ( ssolleveld@ucsd.edu )
Development Technician


Verena Hormann ( vhormann@ucsd.edu )
Asst. Proj. Scientist
Office: +1 (858) 534-7553


Chris Edwards ( cxedwards@ucsd.edu )
System Administrator