Staff

Luca Centurioni
Director
Office: +1 (858) 534-6182
lcenturioni@ucsd.edu

Bio

Verena Hormann
Associate Researcher
Office: +1 (858) 534-7553
vhormann@ucsd.edu

Bio

Martha Schönau
Postdoctoral Researcher
mcschonau@ucsd.edu

Bio

Lucia Bertero
Lab Assistant
Office: +1 (858) 534-8595
lbertero@ucsd.edu

Lance Braasch
Development Engineer
Office: +1 (858) 534-4770
lbraasch@ucsd.edu

Sjoerd Solleveld
Development Technician
ssolleveld@ucsd.edu

Jesse Charles
Development Technician
jacharles@ucsd.edu

Nate Krause
Development Engineer
Office: +1 (858) 534-9052
nkrause@ucsd.edu

Joshua Hedgpeth
Mechanical Engineering Intern
jhedgpet@ucsd.edu